PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
2017 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Officers
Jeffrey Hoffman, CCIMJeffrey Hoffman, CCIM | President
JPH Realty Advisors
940 Haverford Road
Suite 200
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 572-1120
jeffrey@jphrealty.com ·
Phil Earley, CCIMPhilip Earley, CCIM* | Vice President
Lieberman Earley & Company
485 Devon Park Drive
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 688-4300
philearley@liebermanearley.com ·
Chuck Swope, CCIMCharles Swope, CCIM | Secretary
Swope Lees Commercial Real Estate, LLC
208 East Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 429-0200
chuck@swopelees.com ·
Tom Skeans, CCIMTom Skeans, CCIM* | Treasurer
SVN | Imperial Realty
1611 Pond Road
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18104
(484) 245-1003
tom.skeans@svn.com ·
Eric Gorman, CCIMEric Gorman, CCIM* | Past President
Cushman & Wakefield
2 Tower Bridge
One Fayette Street
Suite 125
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2004
eric.gorman@cushwake.com ·
2017 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Directors
Chris Baj, CCIMChris Baj, CCIM | Chair, Lehigh Valley Region
SVN | Imperial Realty
1611 Pond Road
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18104
(570) 242-4056
chris.baj@svn.com ·
John Birkeland, CCIMJohn Birkeland, CCIM
ROCK Commercial Real Estate
221 West Philadelphia
Suite 19
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-5357
jbirkeland@rockrealestate.net ·
Greg BroujosGreg Broujos | Chair, Pittsburgh Region
Colliers International
603 Stanwix Street
Suite 125
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 321-4200
gregg.broujos@colliers.com ·
David Church, CCIMDavid Church, CCIM | Chair, Membership
US Capital Realty, LLC
161 Washington Street
Suite 1525
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(215) 893-9924
dchurch@usrealtycapital.com ·
Michele Countis, CCIMMichele Countis, CCIM | Chair, Designations
Jackson Cross Partners
151 South Warner Road
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 265-7700
mcountis@jacksoncross.com ·
Jonathan Epstein, CCIMJonathan Epstein, CCIM*
Berger-Epstein Associates, Inc.
3900 Hamilton Boulevard
Suite 208
Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 437-7070
je@berger-epstein.com ·
Cindy Feinberg, CCIMCindy Feinberg, CCIM
Feinberg Real Estate Advisors
1390 Ridgeview Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 709-6233
cfeinberg@feinbergrea.com ·
Craig Fernsler, CCIMCraig Fernsler, CCIM*, GRI, SRES
KW Commercial / KPG Blue Bell
PO Box 121
Dresher, PA 19025
(215) 654-6011
cfernsler@kwcommercial.com ·
Neil Kilian, CCIMNeil Kilian, CCIM | Chair, Delaware
NAI Emory Hill
10 Corporate Circle
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 221-7256
neilkilian@emoryhill.com ·
Laura Martin, CCIMLaura Martin, CCIM | Chair, Central Pennsylvania Region
Latus Commercial Realty
3920 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 737-2422
lmartin@latusrealty.com ·
Kathy Sweeney-Pogwist, CCIMKathy Sweeney-Pogwist
Brandywine Realty Trust
555 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 325-5600
kathy.sweeney-pogwist@bdnreit.com ·
* denotes past PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter President
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Executive Director
Kristin TornettaKristin Tornetta | Executive Director
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
1 Country View Road
Suite 201
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 560-1266
kristin@panjdeccim.com

Special Thanks to our Annual Corporate Chapter Sponsors
1031 Corp.
1031 CORP
BL Companies
BL Companies
Brandywine Realty Trust
Brandywine Realty Trust
Certified Abstract
Certified Abstract Company
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Stark & Stark
Stark & Stark Attorneys at Law
Univest Bank Corp.
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Opportunities are Available!